Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Irina Gressel, MD -  - Primary Care

Irina Gressel, MD

Primary Care & Aesthetic Physician located in Fort Greene, Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Irina Gressel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Gressel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yelena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My annual visit with the doctor, accompanied by tests, went pretty quickly and efficiently
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very pleasant. Respectful.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Been her for a year an half, and still going.
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Courteous and professional
LaTanya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I have been going to Dr. Gressel for over 15 years at 55 Green location. She is very thorough and concise cercern about my well-being. She is one of the very best.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very professional and on time
Clay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
good
Derwin W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I waited 2 hours and NEVER got treated! I was there @ 11am and I left @ 1pm. No one called my name as I sat in the small waiting area. I was not satisfied!
Cornelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I've been a patient of Dr.Gressel for over 6 or more years. I have no complaints. She has helped me to becoming more healthy which was insightful. In my opinion She's very professional at what she does. I have recommended her to others.
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
They are very professional
Lyssandre E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
During the last visit the wait time was good but I am usually unpleased and frustrated with the amount of time I have to wait.
Feliecia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
My experience was great.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great experience. I got what I needed in an efficient way
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Never any problems
Louisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
My doctor is great she take of my problem she is my doctor and also she is like a friend , she is someone you could confine in and she also cares about her patients .
Sabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great experience by Dr. Gressel and her team.
Joanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very patient ...very concerned with your health issues and she's always on top of your test results
Alexandria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great experience from the moment I walked into the office!
Bernadette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good service