Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Irina Gressel, MD -  - Primary Care

Irina Gressel, MD

Primary Care & Aesthetic Physician located in Fort Greene, Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Irina Gressel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Gressel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Quick and easy. Love the digital portal.
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Gressel was kind, thorough and efficient. Thank you!
Imani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent service and made me feel very comfortable.
Md A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Positive experience
Louisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My visit was excellent
Cannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT. I ADORE DR. GRESSEL. SHE'S ABOUT HER WORK WITH CARE, A GAINT IN MY BOOK.
Quashonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
She was very kind took her time to explain everything in detail during the examination and after
Glynnis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The best Physician!
Bretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
My visit with Dr. Gressel was very pleasant. She was very conscientious of my medical issues and concerns.
Aracelis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always very professional, friendly feel very comfortable going to the office I thank them for always Attending my needs thank you
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Good.
Glynnis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Professional, warm and the Doctor really cares
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
good doctor to work with
Paulla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Gressel has been my primary doctor since my late twenties, she is thorough with treatment and always provide information of diagnosis. Office is always clean and organized and staff is very pleasant.
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
She’s good and nice great listener I would recommend
Aracelis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Gressel is very professional, courteous,Friendly and very caring about patient.The staff is very professional, friendly, courteous and very helpful
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Love the informative exam given. She gives detailed information and ask if I have questions
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
It was wonderful and took the time to explain to me and my sister