Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Irina Gressel, MD -  - Primary Care

Irina Gressel, MD

Primary Care & Aesthetic Physician located in Fort Greene, Brooklyn, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Irina Gressel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Gressel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Everyone in the office is always very professional and truly care about us clients.
Veronique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Awesome Dr. Thanks for always answering our questions and calls.
Joseph R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Wait time was reasonable. Mask protocol was observed. Pre-exam interview with PA was conducted professionally. Office was relatively well organized. Dr. Gressel was professional, attentive, personable, knowledgable. Office location was convenient. All staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful.
Abdullah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Thank you so much for your help
Shernett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Exceptional care given every time I visit there for an appointment. Staff is professional and the environment is always clean.
Liddell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Gressel is very nice and looks to meet the needs of her patients. Nice relaxing background music playing on the monitor in her Office.
Melvyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Good
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Good reception
Edwidge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Well taken care of as always.
Claressa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr.Gressel is always patient, kind and attentive. She listens to every concern and addresses them accordingly. I am so comfortable with her as my doctor and would recommend her to others.
Sindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I have been with Dr. Gressel for years and she has gained my trust and confidence in her care and expertise. She really cares!
Shonda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Nice
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Follow up visit was informative and thorough.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
The staff is very professional
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I had a great experience.
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very good
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
All is well.
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Always a calm,efficient and professional experience.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Didn't have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. Front desk much improved.
Oliver H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Irina and the team at Greene Ave are so helpful with an emphasis on care and humanity. They work quickly and acutely-with a wide breadth of wisdom.